top of page

BRS Revelation.22

Updated: Apr 17, 2023

Written by Yahusha's Student John ...

1 Then the Angel showed me the River of Living Water, clear as crystal that flows from the throne of YAHUSHA the Lamb. 2 This River flows down the middle of the street of the city and the Tree of Life is on each side of the River, producing fruit every month (twelve times a year). And the leaves of the tree are for the healing of the nations.

HEALING IN HEBREW: REMEDY, ALLEVIATION, DELIVERANCE, SERVICE, UPKEEP, YIELDING !


3 Nothing that YAHUSHA curses or judges guilty will be there in that city, for the throne of YAHUSHA the Lamb will be in there, and His servants will serve and worship Him. 4 His servants (THE BRIDE) will see His face and YAHUSHA’S Name will be written on their foreheads. 5 There will never be night again. People won’t need the light of a lamp or the light of the sun, for YAHUSHA the only living Alahim will give them light. And they will rule like Kings forever and ever.


YAHUSHA'S SERVANTS WILL WEAR HIS NAME ON THEIR FOREHEADS. THIS IS A DIRECT CONNECTION TO THE HIGH PRIEST WHO WORE THE NAME OF YAHUAH ON HIS HEAD BAND. WE ARE BOUGHT WITH A PRICE AND YAHUSHA OWNS US, AND HAS RESTED HIS PERFECT NAME UPON US.


6 Then the Angel said to me, “These words are true and can be trusted. For YAHUSHA the mighty Alahim of the spirits of the prophets, has sent His Angel to show His servants what must happen soon: 7 LISTEN, I'M COMING BACK VERY SOON - And there’ll be huge blessings for anyone who obeys the Living Words of prophecy written in this book.’”


8 Hello there, I’m John, the one who heard and saw all these things. And after I heard and saw them, I fell down to worship at the feet of the Angel who showed them to me. 9 But the Angel said to me, “Oy, come on now, you can’t worship me! I’m just a servant like you and your brothers the prophets, and like all those who guard and obey the Living Words in this book. Now worship YAHUSHA - not me! 10 Then the Angel told me, “Don’t seal up the words of prophesy in this book or keep it a secret! For the time is near for all these things to happen".


SO WHILE DANIEL WAS TOLD TO KEEP THE VISIONS OF THE FUTURE A SECRET, JOHN WAS TOLD TO PUBLISH WHAT HE RECEIVED. WHY COULD JOHN REVEAL WHAT DANIEL HAD TO CONCEAL? BECAUSE KNOWLEDGE MUST INCREASE FIRST.

12 Listen, I’m coming soon! And I’ll bring rewards with Me. Don’t think I won’t repay everyone for what they’ve done (GOOD & EVIL). 13 I am the Alef and the Tau, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End. 14 There’ll be huge blessings for anyone who’s washed their robes by actively behaving My Words, and they’ll have the right to eat right from the Tree of Life (YAHUSHA). They can go through the gates into the Eternal City. 15 But outside those city gates are all those dogs who enchant with drugs, who whore, murder, worship idols, and who love to lie and be fake.

IN ANCIENT HEBREW TIMES, DOGS WERE HELD IN CONTEMPT AS BEING FILTHY AND WITHOUT WORTH.


16So I, YAHUSHA, have sent My Angel to be a witness of all these things and to give My Bridal Fellowship proof (OF TRUTH & AUTHENTICITY). I am both the root (ORIGIN-FATHER) and the offspring (DESCENDANT-SON) of David, the Bright Morning Star.”


THE MORNING STAR INTRODUCES THE NEW DAY, SO YAHUSHA INTRODUCES THE NEW ETERNAL DAY. HIS LIGHT IS IN THE HEARTS OF THE OVERCOMER. WISE MEN SEE AND FOLLOW HIS STAR. LUCIFER FORFEITED HIS PLACE AS THE "DAYSTAR" AND LEADER OF HEAVEN'S ANGELIC WORSHIP, THROUGH SIN. NOW YAHUSHA HAS REDEEMED A NEW CREATION TO REPLACE LUCIFER AND THE FALLEN ANGELS, AND THIS NEW CREATION WILL WORSHIP YAHUSHA AND THE LAMB FOREVER !!


17 So the Spirit and the Bride say, “Come!” Everyone who hears will say, “Come!” All who are thirsty may come and drink the water of life freely. 18 But pay attention, for I’m warning everyone who hears the words of prophecy in this book: If anyone adds anything to them, I will give them the plagues written in this book. 19 And if anyone takes away from the words of this book of prophecy, I’ll take away that person’s share of the Tree of Life and of the New Set-Apart City, which are all written about in this book.


20 YAHUSHA is the one who bears witness of all these truths, and now He says, “YES I'M COMING QUICKLY!” Amein!


Yes ... Come, Master YAHUSHA! 21The favour of our Master YAHUSHA MESSIAH be with all His Set-Apart Chosen ones forever ... SO BE IT !


FINALLY, TO END THIS APOCALYPSE, IT IS REINFORCED AS TO WHY READING THIS BOOK IS SO IMPORTANT. YAHUSHA, WHO CERTIFIES THAT THIS ENTIRE MESSAGE IS FROM HIM ..... HE WHO HAS PREVIOUSLY SAID THAT WE CAN COUNT ON THESE WORDS AS TRUSTWORTHY AND TRUE.... HE SAYS THAT HE IS COMING SOON! SO BE AWAKE - BE AWARE - AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, BE READY. AMEIN! COME MASTER YAHUSHA!




PREVIOUS CH 😎 NEXT CH



READ THE B.R STUDY GUIDE ON THIS CHAPTER:









27 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page