top of page

BRS Revelation.03

Updated: Apr 17, 2023

Written by Yahusha's Student John ...

1 “And to the Messenger (LEADER) of the Fellowship in SARDIS write, ‘He who has the seven Spirits (PERFECT SET-APART SPIRIT) of YAHUAH and the seven stars, says this, “I see all the works that you busy yourself doing, and that you have a reputation for being alive and vibrant in Me ….. but you’re really dead! 2 So wake up and start strengthening what little strength you have left, for it’s about to die too and you’re all becoming desperate. You may look busy, but I find your behaviour completely lacking according to YAHUAH'S Word.

THEY HAVE BECOME SO LETHARGIC IN THEIR BEHAVIOUR THAT YAHUSHA IS ABOUT TO TAKE AWAY THEIR LIGHT, WHICH MEANS CUTTING THEM OFF, BECAUSE THEY'D BECOME SO INWARD-LOOKING THAT THEY WERE SIMPLY `EXISTING' AND KEEPING UP A FAÇADE OF TRADITION.


3 Remember how you first received and heard? Go back to that, hold onto it and REPENT for your sins. Because if you don’t wake up, I’ll come on you like a thief completely unexpected, breaking into your life with consequences, and you won’t even know what hour I do it!


4 However, having said that - you do have a few people in Sardis who haven’t spoiled their garments with worldly ways, and they’ll walk with Me in white, because they’re the worthy ones. 5 Yes, everyone who overcomes will be dressed in white robes (GARMENTS) and I won’t have to blot out their name from the Book of Life, but I will present them (by name) to My Father and before His Angels. 6 So if you’ve got ears, then listen to what the Spirit says to the Bridal Fellowship.


7 And to the Messenger (LEADER) of the Fellowship in PHILADELPHIA write, ‘He Who is Set-Apart, True and has the Key of David (OPENING THE DOORWAY OF DELIVERANCE TO ALL NATIONS JUST LIKE DAVID'S PRAISE TENT) which opens and no one shuts, and shuts and no one opens, says this: “I know your works, I see what you’ve done, now check out what I’ve done! I’ve opened My Portal Door to you and no one is able to shut it.


8 I understand that you don’t have much strength left, and that you've used most of it guarding My Word and not giving up or denying My Name when the pressure came. 9 Now watch while I deal with those devilish people (SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN), those wicked ones who call themselves Jews, but really they’re just liars. Look, I’m stripping them of their `high and mighty’ pretence and forcing them to come and bow down before your feet, and acknowledge that you're the ones that I’ve loved".


10 And just as you’ve guarded My Word of endurance, I’ll guard you from the hour of trial which will come upon all the world soon, to test and try everyone on earth. 11 See, I’m coming speedily! Yep, I’m on My way, so hold what you have tightly and see that no one distracts you and steals your crown (ROYAL STATUS OF PRIESTLY BEHAVIOUR & SERVICE). 12 Everyone who overcomes will be made into a supporting Pillar in My New Ultimate Temple forever and never ever be sent out and I’ll write My Name on them ("THE NAME OF MY ALAHIM" - YAHUSHA IS YAHUAH IN THE FLESH) … and I will write the Name of My New City, the New Jerusalem, which comes down out of the sky, and also My New Name (YAHUSHA - THE NEW REPUTATION & AUTHORITY THAT YAHUSHA'S NAME NOW CARRIES!) 13 So if you’ve got ears then listen to what the Spirit says to the Bridal Fellowship.” ’


14 And to the Messenger (LEADER) of the Fellowship in LAODIKEIA write, ‘The Amein, the Trustworthy and True Witness, the Beginning and source of YAHUAH'S Creation, says this: 15 “I see your behaviour inside and out, and you’re not hot or cold (if only you were, for at least then you’d be standing for something!!) 16 So, because you’re lukewarm and stagnant, and neither hot or cold, I will vomit you out of My mouth.


17 Look! You say, ‘I’m rich, I’m rich, I’ve got it made, I need nothing from anyone,’ and you're completely oblivious to the fact that you’re a wretched, blind beggar, threadbare and homeless. So this is what you need to do. 18 Go and buy the true gold from Me, refined in the fire, so that you become rich . . . and white garments, so that you become really dressed (IN DIVINE GARMENTS OF FIRST-FRUIT ESTEEM - JUST LIKE YAHUSHA), so that the shame of your nakedness might not be shown. Then anoint your eyes with ointment, so that you can really see.


19 I flog and discipline everyone I love, so pick yourselves back up, repent and keep going! 20 Look here, I’m standing at the door knocking. 21 If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I’ll come into them and dine with them, and they with Me. Everyone who overcomes will sit with Me on My throne, just as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His Throne. 22 So if you’ve got ears, then listen to what the Spirit says to the Bridal Fellowship.”





READ THE B.R STUDY GUIDE ON THIS CHAPTER:








10 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page