top of page

If We are Called In Slavery.


I don't know about you, but when I see this sort of stuff, the first thing that comes to my mind is "arrest every thought and bring it in captive to Turah".The Scripture that comes to me is "have nothing to do with the affairs of this life". From my research I can see that this is religious men pushing congregations to act out in public a religious and political behaviour. Scripture also says "if we receive salvation as a slave there is a certain behaviour required of the initiate".

So I concede that this whole act of behaviour is "The Affairs of this Life," and has nothing to do with how a believer should behave.

If we are called in slavery and behave Turah you would be so surprised what it does to our masters. This is wise behaviour.


By Chris Hilton . . .


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page