top of page

My Generation


THE GENERATION SAGA IS USUALLY GOVERENED BY ATTITUDE

What is "ATTITUDE" ?? Although the generation saga is a very real thing happening amongst us,it's attitude can never dominate the truth.


attitude: noun 1. a settled way of thinking or feeling about something. "he was questioned on his attitude to South Africa" synonyms: point of view, view, viewpoint, vantage point, frame of mind, way of thinking, way of looking at things, school of thought, outlook, angle, slant, perspective, reaction, stance, standpoint, position, inclination, orientation, approach; opinion, ideas, belief, convictions, feelings, sentiments, persuasion, thoughts, thinking, interpretation "you seem oddly ambivalent in your attitude" 2. NORTH AMERICANinformal truculent or uncooperative behaviour. "I asked the waiter for a clean fork and all I got was attitude"

Understanding what attitude means in our language it can help us to use how to speak the "TRUTH" in our conversation.


12 years ago I was standing in the pew of our (CIRCUS) bemused and empty, when a man came up to me and gave me a copy of the first edition of Fossilized Customs. I was 58 years old and wondering if what I was caught up into, was to be my future. Upon reading the book I had had an amazing awakening, I spoke to my pastor and he said he only agreed with Yahweh, not Yahusha. There was hardly any information about Yahusha, even the guy who wrote Fossilised Customs would not print it in his books or say the Name much. He would write the paleo Hebrew letters but not the name Yahusha, because he said it would upset too many people. We encouraged him out of his hidey-hole and today he has no fear.


The word Yahusha is today, a global phenomenon and is moving all over the world. I would like to say that Yahusha gave us his name 12 years ago and we have seen it spread from Louisville to a global experience. Of course Yahusha wants us to spread His delivering Name to all men, which we are doing. Thing is men love knowledge, and to say you know the knowledge of Yahusha's existence and that it is the Hebrew name of the Messiah. My old Indonesian pastor still calls Him Yahusha - Jesus Christ.

WHAT I TRUELY WANT TO SAY HERE IS, THAT HAVING THE KNOWLEDGE OF WHO YAHUSHA IS, IS NOT HAVING THE EXPERIENCE OF HIS SPIRIT DWELLING WITHIN YOUR BEING.


This is where the generation saga comes into play, Yahusha visits each generation and reveals Himself to them. After a certain time He withdraws from their complacency, to see if the information and love given, will entice them to seek Him. If they are unwilling and turn against the truth and want the way of the world. Well I guess this behaviour reveals the true intent of their heart - Yahusha then lets them live their lives according to their desires, because they do not respond - of course they cannot become part of the bridal party.


Tell me B & S who from your own generation and how many have ever approached you in love to share Yahusha ?


THE NAME YAHUSHA HA 'MASHIAK IS THE ONLY NAME THAT WILL DELIVER US FROM OUR JAIL OF DISOBEDIENT SIN, THERE IS NO OTHER NAME. UNTIL WE REALISE THIS WE ARE JUST RELIGIOUS & FAKE.


When Yahusha comes to you and spends time with you, this is your invitation to seek Him out. If you cast his "truth" aside as "knowledge" then you have lost your inheritance offer. An experience with Yahusha is the only true love that will ever come into your life. What we experience on this earth without Yahusha is lies and fake behaviour.



BABY BOOMERS. MOST OF YOU ARE 60+, BY NOW.

LETS COMMUNICATE ON THIS ONE!

I was given a book about Yahusha, so I know that He revealed himself to me & chose me.My experience was a supernatural one.

THE QUESTION I WANT TO ASK YOU GUYS IS: "HOW MANY OF YOUR PREVIOUS GENERATION "The Builders" or of your own generation "The Baby Boomers," HAVE EVER APPROACHED YOU IN LOVE & TOLD YOU ABOUT YAHUSHA ?

Can you give a precise number ?

I am almost 70 years old & I can honestly say, that not one of each generation has ever told me about Yahusha,WHAT ABOUT YOU ?

LETS COMMUNICATE ON THIS ONE!

"PLEASE PARTICIPATE"


By Chris Hilton . . .


FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page